Bookshelf


This is my bookshelf of books I’ve acquired in the past 2 years that I haven’t read yet. Instead of just reading the books I have, I continue to go to book sales (got some great new books today), the library, and get books for my kindle and listen to audiobooks. I have too many books. But it’s a good problem to have. 

About A Geek At Heart

My name is Liz and I’m 22. I’m a college student from Massachusetts currently studying Public Health. I love traveling, reading, and photography. I also like elephants and maps. If you have a book you would like reviewed, feel free to contact me.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

