2012 Books

In 2012, I read 171 books. My original goal was 365, but that turned out to be a little ambitious. The most books I read in a month was 29 and the least was 0. Here is the breakdown of the books read:

January: 25

February: 15

March: 24

April: 21

May: 13

June: 19

July: 29

August: 14

September: 2

October: 5

November: 0

December: 6

As 2013 begins I hope to read many new good books. My goal is still going to be 365. (Hopefully at some point in my life I’ll be able to achieve it). Happy new year!

About A Geek At Heart

My name is Liz and I’m 22. I’m a college student from Massachusetts currently studying Public Health. I love traveling, reading, and photography. I also like elephants and maps. If you have a book you would like reviewed, feel free to contact me.
This entry was posted in Books I've Read and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

